pinebanana

What I Dream

Posted on: June 19, 2011

Doppleganger

When I was young, I imagined of venturing my desk as I became smaller. Even though it is the same desk, there will be a new perspective seen from a different point of view. The picture of my desk is composed with the schoolyard to show that the picture is my imagination and that I want to venture my desk just as in the outdoors. In addition, I put unrealistic aspects such as the standing pillar of water inside the cup, or a person coming out from the mirror. The characters are reflections of myself, wandering around the desk.

 

 

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

